top of page
events-hotchocolate.webp

COOKIES &
HOT CHOCOLATE

Thursday, February 8, 2024

2:00 - 3:00 PM

Cafe

events-yoga.jpg

FREE STRETCHING CLASS FOR TENANTS

Wednesday, February 7, 2024

12:00 - 1:00 PM

Room K

events-hotchocolate.webp

HOT CHOCOLATE
& COOKIES

Thursday, January 25, 2024

2:00 - 3:00 PM

Cafe

events-yoga.jpg

FREE STRETCHING CLASS FOR TENANTS

Wednesday, January 24, 2024

12:00 - 1:00 PM

Room K

events-icecream.jpg
events-icecream-2024-01.webp

ICE CREAM SOCIAL

Wednesday, January 11, 2024

2:00 - 3:00 PM

Cafe

events-yoga.jpg

FREE STRETCHING CLASS FOR TENANTS

Wednesday, January 10, 2024

12:00 - 1:00 PM

Room G

HOLIDAY SOCIAL & GAME DAY

Wednesday, December 20, 2023

3:00 - 4:00 PM

Game Room

events-holidaygiveway.webp

HOLIDAY GIVEAWAY
3RD DRAWING OF 3 WINNERS

Wednesday, December 20, 2023

2:30 PM

Lobby

events-2023-12-stretching2.webp

FREE STRETCHING CLASS FOR TENANTS

Wednesday, December 20, 2023

12:00 - 1:00 PM

Room G

events-holidaygiveway.webp

HOLIDAY GIVEAWAY
2ND DRAWING OF 3 WINNERS

Wednesday, December 13, 2023

2:30 PM

Lobby

events-streching.webp

FREE STRETCHING CLASS FOR TENANTS

Wednesday, December 6, 2023

CORNHOLE TOURNAMENT

Tuesday, December 12, 2023
 

Congratulations to the winners!

mm2023-008.png

MARCH MADDESS BLOWOUT PARTY

March 2023

View More Photos

bottom of page